Contact Us

President

Greg Stone Vice President gstone4@outlook.com 5345 Paseo Caliente Yorba Linda CA 92887 (949) 413-0920

Associate Vice Presidents

Tim Attaway, Chula Vista CA; (619) 427-6392; trattaway@cox.net

Forrest Barton, Woodland CA; (530) 383-9019; cbarton328@aol.com

Jim Bonnardel, San Diego CA; (858) 292-5518; nitroblast@hotmail.com

Alan Friedman, Eloy AZ; (520) 876-0232; pooralan@aol.com

Bob Hunter, San Tan Valley AZ; (714) 273-1419; bobh@huntershome.com

Dan Johnson, Preston ID; (435) 619-3112; dksajohnson@gmail.com

Tim Johnson, Mission Viejo CA; (949) 444-7520; timothy@johnson.us.com

Mike Lee, Redlands CA; (909) 792-8424; mlee8249@msn.com

Barry Mattison, Las Vegas NV; (702) 218-3827; bm.brabbit@gmail.com

Jim Mohan, Phoenix AZ; (623) 434-1351; jmohan351@cox.net

JR Schiager, Folsom CA; (916) 705-7778; jrstuff88@gmail.com

Gil Terzo, Las Vegas NV; (702) 523-9897; gterzo@aol.com

Peter Vogel, Santa Clara CA; (408) 569-7067; vogel.peter@gmail.com

Roger Willis, Murrieta CA; (951) 249-9688; willisasoc@aol.com

Event Sanction Coordinator

Forrest Barton (CA north of Bakersfield), Woodland CA; (530) 383-9019; cbarton328@aol.com